Warning: file(http://maps.google.com/maps/geo?q=Ottawa+Ontario&output=csv&key=ABQIAAAAxgLX7tV1MZhn7jVXXz8ZWhQe31-_R5YU96z7jh2Hccqsps0muBSqsKfHFoB6AiqqMYlPzgCRXmKfpw): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /home/nightlif/public_html/includes/functions.php on line 43
Playmate Club - Ottawa Strip_Clubs - NightlifeReviews.ca
User: Forgot Pass? - Register
Pass:


Home » Ontario » Ottawa » Strip_Clubs » Playmate Club
Playmate Club
Click a star to rate this Venue
Rated 2.84/5 (56.72%)(439 Votes)
  • Profile
  • Directions
  • Reviews
  • Photos
  • Events
  • Share
Recently renovated, the playmate club has been in business since the early 70s. Over 75 girls performing for you 7 days a week. The food is impeccable.
Contact Info:
Playmate Club
175 Montreal Rd
Ottawa , Ontario - (Vanier)

(613) 745-0449

www.theplaymate.ca

Venue Type: Strip Clubs
Reviews: 13 (Avg Score: 65.46%)
Listing Views: 31,986
Patron Rating: 0 out of 5 (0 votes)
What are your favorite nights at Playmate Club? Choose your favorite nights below and then click on Cast Vote. This data will be used to suggest the most popular venues on any given night of the week.


Night Votes Comparison
Saturday 4 17.39%
Friday 6 26.09%
Thursday 7 30.43%
Wednesday 2 8.70%
Tuesday 0 0.00%
Monday 0 0.00%
Sunday 4 17.39%

Reviews of Playmate Club (13)

Note: NightlifeReviews.ca does not necessarily endorse any of the views posted. By submitting your comments, you acknowledge that NightlifeReviews.ca has the right to reproduce, broadcast and publicize those comments or any part thereof in any manner whatsoever. Please note that comments are not moderated and the originator of each review takes full legal responsibility for its contents, all ip addresses are logged.

Click to enlarge
WOW, Great Place, Great Buffet everyday for less then $10, Steak, Chicken Wings, amayzing Salads and Soup. The girls are friendly good looking, and the Staff are Sexy. Best time I spent there, then Went to Sweet 300, same building second Floor, very nice Cinema, and Toys, Private Rooms and the Peepshow amayzing with talented Girls, giving amayzing Shows.

Reviewed: Jan 14, 2012 - 5:21 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Went there one night after work just to relax and have a drink. Wasn`t all too impressed with the look of the girls. I later saw this one girl who offered me a dance, she was sexy with a very curvy body. The moment I sat down she started stroking me and giving me a handjob, and I was like holy shit , didn`t expect that. After about one song she offered me full sex for $200.. Right then and there I knew this place was somewhere someone could get crabs for that matter.. Disgusting I thought..

Reviewed: Nov 02, 2011 - 2:16 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Better than the Barefax at least. Sure a couple of the girls are older but they are old at Barefax also especially in the daytime. The two in house hookers are no spring chickens either. The staff here has always been very nice to me.
Besides it is a strip joint. make sure you get your money's worth and leave.

Reviewed: Oct 09, 2011 - 11:21 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Call me wind becsuae I am absolutely blown away.

Reviewed: Sep 30, 2011 - 3:28 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Pretty standard club. Cover normal. Drinks normal. Not always girls on stage. Not always quality girls. Was disappointed, actually. Went for my birthday with friends. My buddy and I were approached by two dancers. Mine was pretty enough, though a little on the skinny side, and really pushy. Figured what the hell and went to the back with her. She was so full of herself (she thought she was so hot she could just shake her ass a bit), I sat through three songs before I was like, I'm bored, I'm gonna go for a smoke. Then she starts to guilt-trip me; "I'm sorry. Did I disappoint you? Are you unhappy with me", all the while with watery, puppy dog eyes. Really? I don't find you overly attractive or exciting so you're going to act like I'm going to euthanize you? At least my buddy had a good time. He had a curvy vixen with a freaky streak that ground him so hard he almost messed up his pants. Wouldn't intentionally go back, but I wouldn't avoid the place outright.

Reviewed: Aug 31, 2011 - 2:16 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
My first time there and i will return. Staff and girls were friendly although some of the girls were a bit older than i expected.

Reviewed: Jun 26, 2011 - 3:02 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Very Classy, good vibes, prompt service, sweet girls, great tunes, recommended!!

Reviewed: May 19, 2011 - 3:01 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
After going in here and spending a coat check fee of $4.00 then drinks cost $7.00 plus tip, then have to wait for the drink, really sucks. The dancers are all 3/10, there are no great looking girls at all. Staff are grouchy too. Move on to the next club, this one is not worth your money.

Reviewed: Apr 13, 2011 - 9:04 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
very good club to go too one of the best in ottawa gatineau region

Reviewed: Mar 31, 2011 - 9:11 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
This club is the most racist club in Ottawa...... Black girls beware.

Reviewed: Feb 01, 2011 - 7:04 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
beautiful girls (but I miss Barbie Doll, Miss Lilly, DAWN Starr and Rose and "DALE". Once youv'e been there you always want to go back, even
30 years later and have some of that CALABRIAN
FRIED CHICK. Iwas there then and here I am now.
PLAYMATE= everything a strip club should be!!!!
JUST GO..........GRAMPA(d'tunes)AUG.2010

Reviewed: Aug 14, 2010 - 12:37 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
great times - really renovated and cleaned it up - Anita/Louise are great (staff) fora real eperience ask for Safron - check out vegas and foxy - the pictures as you come in only tell part of the story - wish they had more specials on the drinks

Reviewed: Apr 20, 2010 - 2:39 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Ladies ar sxy- theafternoons are best - know how to please and tease. will be back often.Staff are great theywilllookafter the customers and manage their girls

Reviewed: Apr 20, 2010 - 2:32 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.

© 2014 - NightlifeReviews.ca - All Rights Reserved - All Copyrights & Trademarks are property of their respective owners.