Warning: file(http://maps.google.com/maps/geo?q=Ottawa+Ontario&output=csv&key=ABQIAAAAxgLX7tV1MZhn7jVXXz8ZWhQe31-_R5YU96z7jh2Hccqsps0muBSqsKfHFoB6AiqqMYlPzgCRXmKfpw): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /home/nightlif/public_html/includes/functions.php on line 43
Pigale - Gatineau Strip_Clubs - NightlifeReviews.ca
User: Forgot Pass? - Register
Pass:


Pigale
Click a star to rate this Venue
Rated 3.17/5 (63.43%)(711 Votes)
  • Profile
  • Directions
  • Reviews
  • Photos
  • Events
  • Share
Free Hot and Cold Buffets Mon to Fri 12 noon to 2pm and 5pm to 7pm
Check Out On Wednedays Our Sirloin Steaks and On Friday Our famous hip of beef.

Open 7 days a week Mon to Fri 11:30am to 3am
Sat and Sunday 7pm to 3am

Over 75 girls a week day and night, new faces every week

Check out our nightly showcase of all our girls and maybe get chosen for a free table dance.

We have 2 stages and 2 bars to serve you better.

Check Out Our NEW VIP Rooms.

We also have a outdoor heated smoking area.

Call ahead for yor stags and parties.

The minimum age for entry is 21
Contact Info:
Pigale
97 Greber
Gatineau , Quebec

(819) 568-0117

www.pigale.com

Venue Type: Strip Clubs
Reviews: 48 (Avg Score: 70.56%)
Listing Views: 841,455
Patron Rating: 0 out of 5 (0 votes)
What are your favorite nights at Pigale? Choose your favorite nights below and then click on Cast Vote. This data will be used to suggest the most popular venues on any given night of the week.


Night Votes Comparison
Saturday 92 38.02%
Friday 54 22.31%
Thursday 29 11.98%
Wednesday 19 7.85%
Tuesday 16 6.61%
Monday 14 5.79%
Sunday 18 7.44%

Reviews of Pigale (48)

Note: NightlifeReviews.ca does not necessarily endorse any of the views posted. By submitting your comments, you acknowledge that NightlifeReviews.ca has the right to reproduce, broadcast and publicize those comments or any part thereof in any manner whatsoever. Please note that comments are not moderated and the originator of each review takes full legal responsibility for its contents, all ip addresses are logged.
Went to Silver Dollar with wife but unimpressed. Out having smoke when cab rolled in so asked for a GOOD strip club. He took us to Pigale. Excellent staff, security and the washroom concierge was very friendly also. Girls were gorgeous and very respectable to us. They enjoyed our applause and only one girl approached us for a dance but they all thanked the wife when they got off stage for the cheering. So its not all about the money. We go regularly to strip clubs and the respect you give is the respect you get. The wife paid a dancer to take me downstairs for a couple dances. Very beautiful but unfortunately I can't remember her name. Essentially I just gave her a backrub and talked. She was real. No games and quite open about herself. She never asked for more money and took her time to talk before and after the dances. I actually feel like I ripped her off. I'm sure there are a lot of players out there but Pigale has a lot less than in most strip clubs. Tipped the DJ to play the wifes favourite song and he fitted it in first chance before closing. Very professional and human place. Only complaint was that they made me check my hat. Long hair but its a bit thin on top.

Reviewed: Aug 04, 2013 - 10:50 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
per*******perfec

Reviewed: May 30, 2013 - 5:18 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
garbage

Reviewed: Apr 03, 2013 - 7:16 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Last buisness trip I made to ottawa the cab driver told me to go to pigales that it was the most upscale club in the ottawa/gatineau area , so I stopped by around 9pm on a thursday , staff is very nice that blond waitress was cute , alot of dancers and I would say it was 50/50 on beauty .Decided to go downstairs with barbie a brunette I lap dance was alright but she seemed kinda lost a bit retarded , so gave her 20$ went back upstairs, then went down with michaella ,lap dance was good she was funny very sensual made me feel comfortable , Im going back to ottawa on a buisness trip and I was wondering if she still works there ? can anyone let me know

Reviewed: Jan 16, 2013 - 8:38 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
does anyone know if mackenzie does more then dances? in the basement champagne rooms?

Reviewed: Sep 26, 2012 - 10:22 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Question: I and bunch of girls wont to go check this place out. Do we need male escort? or do we need a guy to come with us?

Reviewed: Sep 25, 2012 - 9:18 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
High cover, bad expensive beer, girls trying to seriously rip you off for doing next to nothing, it's great.

Reviewed: Sep 05, 2012 - 5:54 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
With all honesty, this club is awesome all i can say is is go to a blonde girl Lindsay, u tell her wat u want and everything becomes real!

Reviewed: Aug 18, 2012 - 2:14 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
A buddy and i went there both of us got ripped of ended up losing a total of $400..Had one dance with a blonde i think her name was ashley? as she was stripping she spotted white stuff (looked like cum) on her outfit and accused me of it she instantly changed personalities and began swearing, in the end she charged me for 3 songs and for a new outfit.....While my buddy had another stripper from newfound land i believe, and she charged him $240 for 2 songs, as she claimed it was a lot longer.....All in all i would not recommend this place to go to, devilish strippers who are just looking to rip people off.

Reviewed: Jul 18, 2012 - 3:52 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Went there last night and had a great time. Took a girl to the back and it was great. After the first song she asked me if I wanted her to go on. Told her yes and she went wild. I lost track of time and didn't count the other songs. The next thing she said was that the fifth song was about to start. I paid attention to that song and let her finish. As the 6th song started I told her I was good and gave her my $100 dollars. Did she do less then 5 songs? I don't know and I don't care. I felt that the performance she gave me was worth every dollars. I even gave her an extra $10.

Reviewed: Jul 09, 2012 - 2:56 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
This place is f****** hot. Paid for 5 dances and got a blow job!!! She didn't swallow but hey... what a night that was!

Reviewed: May 13, 2012 - 1:37 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
I was at pigale yesterday an went to the private rooms with a dancer with big boobs an as soon as we got there she asked me how much money I had while her boobs were in my face so i told her i had 400.00 something she said it would cost 400.00 up front so i gave in an handed it over then the 2nd song i cum all in my pants then she left it took me 1 full weekof work an gone in 2 songs boy am i ever a jerk

Reviewed: Feb 04, 2012 - 1:52 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
This one stripper fuckin took my money and didn't even undress herself, let alone me touching her. Sum of them are fucked up, while some r good. Rip off bastards

Reviewed: Nov 16, 2011 - 2:48 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
worst strip club experience ever. This place used to be good, now its terrible. Get stuck in the basement where nothing happens.

Reviewed: Nov 13, 2011 - 6:34 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
As T-Pain(the hip hop artist) says "I'm in love with a stripper" i left there on a saturday night in love with a stripper hands down the most stunning there out of both friday and saturday nights was a tall blonde named Tessa does anyone know who im talking about? drop dead gorgeous she walked by and everybodys heads turned guys and girls!

Reviewed: Nov 07, 2011 - 10:01 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Beautiful girls. Who is the hot blond with glasses?

Reviewed: Oct 13, 2011 - 2:03 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
iam wondering if its unpolite to ask a stripper to go home with me ? or is it against the club rulez ? any suggestions ?

Reviewed: Aug 25, 2011 - 4:20 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
from niagara was told to check it out it was a great experiance amazingly well organized beautyful women butnot nearly rowdy enouhgi was loudest guy there by far everyone was terriefied of security i found them to be quite helpful and forgiving as i was so intoxicated i thought the mirror was another side to the stage and tryed to walk around him and through a roped off staircase he didnt toss me and even recommended a after hours club better than the sundowner..

Reviewed: Jul 16, 2011 - 12:26 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Anyone saying bad things about pigales is crazy. Be a nice guy , tip , buy a couple drinks for a dancer (make sure u take the same one all the time) and eventually your banging them in the basement for FREE ! it works for me ....

Reviewed: Jun 28, 2011 - 9:00 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Try Victoria....one of the best I ever had...

Reviewed: May 10, 2011 - 11:46 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
An awesome experience.... ;-)

Reviewed: May 10, 2011 - 11:37 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
To make it quick, I went down with 1 girl.

When I arrived downstairs, another chick came and licked her ass in front of me. She asked if I wanted her to join Of course I was expecting to pay more.

They made me 2 dances. When we arrived upstairs, they LIED about it and said they made 5 dances.

Bouncers told me that they'd beat me up if I don't pay. I had to pay 200$ for 2 dances.

MAKE SURE YOU DONT GET FUCKED UP.

Reviewed: Apr 14, 2011 - 11:58 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Went there last night and saw an irresistible dirty blond haired girl on the stage. Asked her for a dance and she took plenty of time to wait and talk before the first song started. She had the best personality and her private dances were amazing. I totally lost count but she was quite fair kept the right song count. She took more time after to allow me to regain my composure while we continued chatting. I sure left one club one happy customer so I would recommend Pigale's to anyone.

Reviewed: Apr 01, 2011 - 7:37 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
great place to be in but some strippers try to take more money .... this stripper gave me 4 dances and she told me they wer 5 :s i seriously recommend the club look at this issue b4 its too late

Reviewed: Mar 17, 2011 - 9:29 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Went for our friend's bachelor party, ended up in a private room for an hour with two great girls... wish they had been upfront about the prices before getting us in there but they've got to make a living right? No complaints about the show the gals gave us there, they were even considerate of the one gay man we had with us (he was deemed the best ass smacker of the lot of us by the more kinky dancer).

Everyone's got a smile on there face, except for the bouncers because I don't think they're allowed to smile.

Good English & French service, was a very clean place for the most part. Some of the furniture looked about ready to need replacing though.

Can't say I tried the food, but they have a working kitchen and large menu.

Reviewed: Feb 27, 2011 - 7:06 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Went there one day with a friend. Had a blast. Saw one of the girls come in and had a dance on the stage. Amazing body.

When she was done, i HAD to ask her for a private dance. Didn't even let her time to dress hahaha.

Went downstairs in the private booths. Had a looooooot of money to chill out with her.

She grinded me like a wild one. After a while, she took my hand and showed me the way to her nice little clean-shaven pussy.

She then sucked my fingers and went to play in my pants.

Had a great time, girl. You'll see me again.

Reviewed: Feb 13, 2011 - 1:50 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
I went there last week with a few friends of mine, we sat at the stage and had a blast. The staff was great, the girls were hot plus the dj had good taste. A few of the girls had some impressive stages too. I saw one girl with a hat, I didnt get her name but she really was something.

Reviewed: Feb 05, 2011 - 12:18 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
I was there a few years ago and loved it! I\'m seeing a chick now and she wants to try an amateur night, do they have one there? We wanna go \'out of town\' for her experience...

Reviewed: Jan 29, 2011 - 11:52 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Loved this place the 1st time and 2nd time. I always went to this girl who always wore this pink dress. She also had a blonde hair, little bit curly at the ends. One of the best as well. I forget her name sadly. Anyone know??

Reviewed: Jan 29, 2011 - 6:45 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
i payed for one dance and she told me it was 4 dances so they charged me for it and she got away with it, other than that clean place, nice girls, but be careful not to get ripped off

Reviewed: Jan 19, 2011 - 3:21 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
BESSST CLUB TO EVER GO TO, && IF ANYONE MAKES IT OUT THERE THEY SHOULD CHECK OUT THE BEAUTIFUL CHAMPAGNE. THIS GIRL CAN DANCE HOT AS HEEL WITH A ROCKING BODAY:)

Reviewed: Jan 10, 2011 - 6:03 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Does Anyone know when Olive or Bailey work?

Reviewed: Dec 21, 2010 - 12:20 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Went to Pigale over the weekend with a few friends from out of town and as usual it did not disappoint! I usually only get a dance or two with a girl and move on and I only go once every few months. This time though, I invested some serious time with Lebanese/Italian Tina and it was totally worth it! At one point she was bringing another guy back, saw me and sent him packing! I had a great time with an amazing girl. If anyone knows I'd love to know when she's working to see her again.

Reviewed: Sep 27, 2010 - 12:56 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
I have seen a lot but nothing like Pigale. Just be there and see there

Reviewed: Sep 19, 2010 - 2:17 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Frist time at a strip club was fun didn't know what to expect when I went in the back rooms, got a strippers number awsome (it's her real number :D), she was great did some extra things for me will be back for sure

Reviewed: Sep 18, 2010 - 10:45 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Great bar with a lot of beautiful women. worth the trip. has anybody tried Cachmere and if so, how was she? Thanks!

Reviewed: Sep 14, 2010 - 6:50 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Amazing place, went there for my bachelor party and wow, I was certainly looked after! ;)

Reviewed: Sep 13, 2010 - 2:04 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
I haven't been to Pigale since I was in University back in 2001. But I definitely had a great time there! Are the girls still "super-friendly"? I'll be in Ottawa end of September and I'll be looking to spend some money to have some good fun. Any recommendations on who I should be having dances with?

This place was fantastic then as I'm sure it is now.

Reviewed: Sep 09, 2010 - 12:14 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
visited august 28 2010. had a great night went with my wife. had 4 dances with CASHmere nice girl great but never believe what a stripper says. the doormen were friendly with us, waitresses were as hot as the dansers. the dancers had great bodies.

Reviewed: Aug 29, 2010 - 8:07 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
The club setting itself is great with plenty of clean champagne rooms. However, the attitudes of management is indifferent to both international clientele and ethnic dancers. I would not recommend this club for any international businesss men and dancers alike. The club permits only 2 ethnic dancers in it's establishment, wonder if this is legal?
Also Over heard the owner say he would close down the girls washrooms so they would have to shit in their own bagages since he was tired of maintaing the bathrooms for them. So much for hygiene or a way to treat dancers that bring revenue for this establishment.

Reviewed: Aug 16, 2010 - 7:17 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
lmao this bar is full of sexys but they are sneaky as fuck. The first night i was charged 100 bucks for 5 songs whcih i guess was fair it was my first nigth ever in a strip joint but the second night i told a stripper that i wasnt spending to much money, i go down stairs for 3 songs and shes asking me for 120 dollers i said ill give you 40 dollers take it or leave it. little did she know how sneaky i am i book it up the flight of stairs speed walk through the upstairs trying to make it look like nothings happened and once i made it to the door i ran for my life. i had 3 huge gorillas chase me and im from sudbury so i have no idea where im running too but moral of the story i beat a stripper bahahah im really sry for the stripper whos name i cant remember but i had to do it lmao

Reviewed: Aug 03, 2010 - 2:20 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
I went there for a bachelor party, was a pretty good time, the 5 dollar dance up on stage is where it’s at, way better getting 4 of those than 20 for a private dance, I spent 60 on 3 private dances in a row, she barely touched me, I know my fault for asking for the 2nd and 3rd lol. There was this one girl, very cute she had a bob, was one of the last girls up on stage, wish I got a private dance from her, the 5 dollar one she gave was amazing. Didn’t catch her name though ????, just cute short hair. Would go again for sure.

Reviewed: Jun 28, 2010 - 12:15 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
I went in for the 3rd day in a row n bailey still isnt at pigals. I heard
she will only be back in 2 weeks. Pigales has lost a good customer until then !!

Reviewed: Jun 09, 2010 - 7:23 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
I went to the VIP room and the dancer charged me for 5 dances and we only had 3. I was not happy who would the manager believe me or the stripper so I paid her and I will never go back again.

Reviewed: Jun 05, 2010 - 4:42 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Somebody should put up some kind of schedual with each girls time of work. (i just care about bailey's time but it would be great for every girl). Only bad thing is living far from pigale because dam bailey you got me hooked so badly... shit :P hope to see you some day when im there goergous

Reviewed: Jun 03, 2010 - 7:54 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
THE DYNAMIC DUO IS BACK!!!
Bailey and Raven are back at pigalz this week!
Enjoy their naughty deeds on stage and their wicked
fun in back ! Bi-sexual duo ever!! And theyre back!!
Limited time only !! Enjoy urselves! Sit back, eat, drink...
And let these two naughty little minx' treat u to the best
vip dance ever!

Reviewed: May 10, 2010 - 12:55 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Best place for guys to drink man, what else do you want fuck, drinking beer and checking out hot ass girls man. This chick came right in our face and fucking spat in her hand and rubbed that pussy in our face. After 10 beers i was like.... NOOOOOOO lmao then my friend got spanked by a belt :D lol and we got 69 in our face man pussy dripping everywhere... best of all... ALL THIS FOR 5$

Reviewed: Apr 29, 2010 - 11:09 pm By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.
Age to enter 18 i was therelast saturday dont believe everything you see or ear.!

Reviewed: Apr 22, 2010 - 1:16 am By: Guest + Click to Reply

Please remember, you are legally responsible for what you write here. Your IP address will be logged.

© 2014 - NightlifeReviews.ca - All Rights Reserved - All Copyrights & Trademarks are property of their respective owners.